Want to Get Published – Guest Blog

Hi all,

This week I wrote my first ‘guest post’ for another blog.  Feel free to check it out here:

http://wanttogetpublished.blogspot.com/2010/01/writing-humorous-column.html 

This is part one, with a couple to go…  hopefully it will flush out a few more folk interested in joining me on the journey to Columnville. 

The photo is a bit rough, but it’s recent!  And yes, I’ve been told numerous times I have a good face for radio 🙂

Cheers,

Greg

2 Comments

Filed under Becoming a Full Time Writer, Writing

2 responses to “Want to Get Published – Guest Blog

  1. Thanks again for writing this post! I think it would be great if we can inspire a few more men and women in the community to give writing a go.

    About the photo: I didn’t want to say anything, but I did reduce the size a bit. Maybe I should shrink it more? 🙂

  2. oEeEKb Excellent article, I will take note. Many thanks for the story!

Leave a Reply

